National Headquarters Staff E-Mail Addresses & Phone Extensions

(703) 683-1400 / (800) FRA-1924

General FRA E-mail - news-fra@fra.org

National Executive Director - Thomas J. Snee: nedfra@fra.org, ext. 101

Finance Officer - Steve Cox: finance@fra.org, ext. 102

Accounting - Misrak A. Zeleke, Senior Accountant: misrak@fra.org, ext. 114

Administration - Teresa Wiener, Director: adminfra@fra.org, ext. 103

Communications - Lauren L. Armstrong, Director: lauren@fra.org, ext. 126

Legislative Programs - John Davis, Director: john@fra.org, ext 110

- Stephen M. Tassin, Assistant Director: StephenT@fra.org, ext 113

Marketing - Will Kohudic, Manager: williamk@fra.org, ext. 124

Membership Development - Penny Collins, Director: penny@fra.org, ext. 123

Member Services - Shirley Moore, Manager: shirley@fra.org, ext. 120

Veterans’ Services - Chris Slawinski, VSO: vafra@fra.org, ext. 115

 

Have a specific question or comment?

To reach our receptionist:
Maria Osby, maria@fra.org, ext. 100

Member services (including change of address):
Shirley Moore, shirley@fra.org, ext. 120

FRA Today and public relations:
Lauren Armstrong, lauren@fra.org, ext. 126

To place a reunion in FRA Today:
Maria Osby, maria@fra.org, ext. 100

Legislative questions:
John Davis, john@fra.org, ext. 110

Membership questions:
Penny Collins, penny@fra.org, ext. 123

To order recruiting materials:
Maria Osby, maria@fra.org, ext. 100

To order items for sale (membership pins, etc):
Jayne Pritchett: Jaynep@fra.org, ext. 117

Veterans’ Services - Chris Slawinski, VSO: vafra@fra.org, ext. 115

FRA National Headquarters
125 N. West Street
Alexandria, VA 22314-2754

Send questions and comments to news-fra@fra.org or call (800) FRA-1924.