FRA National Headquarters

125 N. West Street
Alexandria, VA 22314-2754
(800) FRA-1924
✆ 703-683-1400

Staff Contacts

General FRA E-mail
- news-fra@fra.org

National Executive Director - Christopher J Slawinski: ned@fra.org, ext. 115

Finance Officer - Bryan Proctor: finance@fra.org, ext. 102

Accounting - Misrak A. Zeleke, Senior Accountant: misrak@fra.org, ext. 114

Administration - Teresa Wiener, Director: adminfra@fra.org, ext. 103

Communications & Marketing - William D. Stevenson, Director: williams@fra.org, ext. 126

Legislative Programs - John Davis, Director: john@fra.org, ext. 110

Vacant, Assistant Director: , ext. 127

Member Services - Shirley Moore, shirley@fra.org, ext. 120

Veterans' Services - VSO: vafra@fra.org, ext. 115

IT Operations
 - Sami A. Alsamawi, Manager: IT@fra.org, ext. 119

Have a specific question or comment?

FRA Today and public relations:
William D. Stevenson, williams@fra.org, ext. 126

To place a reunion in FRA Today:
Christina Hitchcock, Reunionschristinah@fra.org

Member services (including deceased notices, change of address):
Christina Hitchcock, Director of Membership Development: ChristinaH@fra.org, ext. 123

To order recruiting materials:
Member Services, fra@fra.org, (800) FRA-1924

To order items for sale "Ship Store" (membership pins, etc):
Donna Simms: DonnaS@fra.org, ext. 117

Veterans' Services - VSO: vafra@fra.org, ext. 115

Mail Services - Greg Graham: mailroom@fra.org, ext. 116

Send questions and comments to news-fra@fra.org or call (800) FRA-1924.

Connect with Us

 Twitter