The conventions will be hosted by Branch 4 and Unit 4 located at 7500A Livingston Road,Oxon Hill,MD,20745

Convention 2017 Point of Contacts
Chairman:  Arthur L. Caliguiran (202) 577-6490
Co-Chairman:  Merlyn Eda (301) 910-2926
Vice Chairman:  Rey Regis (202) 299-4460
Co-Vice Chairman:  Cristina B. Dixon (817) 239-6556
Secretary:  Grace Villanueva (703) 209-3295
Treasurer:  Fred Ramirez (703) 842-4385


Thanks to all the Shipmates and Auxilary who Joined FRA for the 89th and LA FRA for the 84th National Conventions in Jacksonville, Florida.  There were many photographers onsite. The photographers will be used in FRA Today as well as in future materials. If you would like to see the photographs taken by Ken McCray, the person who photographed the Installation Ceremony.