FRA National Headquarters

125 N. West Street
Alexandria, VA 22314-2754
(800) FRA-1924
✆ 703-683-1400

Staff Contacts

Administration/Executive fra@fra.org

Executive Director – Christopher J. Slawinski, National Executive Director: ned@fra.org, ext. 101

Administration - Teresa Wiener, Admin. Director: adminfra@fra.org, ext. 103

Business Development/Conference Manager - Kimberly Afolabi, ext. 127

Communications & Marketing - William D. Stevenson, Editor-in-Chief FRAtoday: williams@fra.org or fratoday@fra.org, ext. 126

Finance Officer - Phillip Reid: finance@fra.org, ext. 102

Finance Account Payable - Misrak A. Zeleke, Senior Accountant: misrak@fra.org, ext. 114

Finance Accounts Receivable - Donna Simms, Junior Accountant: donnas@fra.org, ext. 117

Information Technology - Sami A. Alsamawi, Director: it@fra.org, ext. 119

Mail Services- mailroom@fra.org, ext. 116

Social Media

Legislative Team

National Executive Director - Christopher J Slawinski, National Executive Director: ned@fra.org, ext. 101

Legislative Programs - John Davis, Director: john@fra.org, ext. 110

Assistant Director Legislative Programs - Theo Lawson: theol@fra.org, ext. 113

 

Member Services Center - Membership@fra.org: ext. 1

Member Services Supervisor - Shirley Moore, Center Supervisor: shirley@fra.org, ext. 120

Member Services - Barbara Chadwick, Representative: ext. 121

Member Services - Maria Osby, Representative: ext. 118

Membership Development  - Christina Hitchcock, Director: christinah@fra.org ext. 123

Veterans' Services - VSO: vafra@fra.org, ext. 125

Have a specific question or comment?

FRAtoday and public relations:
William D. Stevenson, williams@fra.org, ext. 126

To place a reunion in FRA Today:
reunions@fra.org, ext. 123

To order Merchandise & Materials/Ship Store
orders@fra.org, ext. 117


Send questions and comments to news-fra@fra.org or call (800) FRA-1924

FRA National Officers

2021-2022 FRA Board of Directors

National President Fleet Reserve Assocation – James R. Robbins, Jr.; franp@fra.org 
National Vice President– John Handzuk
Jr National President James W. Campbell
National
Chaplain 
   Laurie Bailey
National Parliamentarian - Marty Posakany


Connect with Us

 Twitter