FRA National Headquarters

125 N. West Street
Alexandria, VA 22314-2754
(800) FRA-1924
✆ 703-683-1400

Staff Contacts


Executive Director – Christopher J. Slawinski, National Executive Director:, ext. 101

Administration - Teresa Wiener, Admin. Director:, ext. 103

Business Development/Conference Manager - Kimberly Afolabi, ext. 127

Communications & Marketing - William D. Stevenson, Editor-in-Chief FRAtoday: or, ext. 126

Finance Officer - Phillip Reid:, ext. 102

Finance Account Payable - Misrak A. Zeleke, Senior Accountant:, ext. 114

Finance Accounts Receivable - Donna Simms, Junior Accountant:, ext. 117

Information Technology - Sami A. Alsamawi, Director:, ext. 119

Mail Services-, ext. 116

Social Media -  Victoria Duran:, ext. 115

Legislative Team

National Executive Director - Christopher J Slawinski, National Executive Director:, ext. 101

Legislative Programs - John Davis, Director:, ext. 110

Assistant Director Legislative Programs - Theo Lawson:, ext. 113

Assistant Director Veterans Programs - Noelle Freeland-Huffer: noelleh@FRA.ORG, ext. 125

Member Services Center - ext. 1

Member Services Supervisor - Shirley Moore, Center Supervisor:, ext. 120

Member Services - Barbara Chadwick, Representative: ext. 121

Member Services - Maria Osby, Representative: ext. 118

Membership Development  - Christina Hitchcock, Director: ext. 123

Veterans' Services - VSO:, ext. 125

Have a specific question or comment?

FRAtoday and public relations:
William D. Stevenson,, ext. 126

To place a reunion in FRA Today:, ext. 123

To order Merchandise & Materials/Ship Store, ext. 117

Send questions and comments to or call (800) FRA-1924

FRA National Officers

2021-2022 FRA Board of Directors

National President Fleet Reserve Assocation – James W. Campbell; FRANP@FRAORG
National Vice President– James R. Robbins, Jr.
Jr National President Michael F. Fulton
  Sam Lymon 
National Parliamentarian -Robert G. Beese

Connect with Us