FRA National Headquarters

125 N. West Street
Alexandria, VA 22314-2754
✆ 1-800-372-1924

✆ 703-683-1400

Staff Contacts

Administration/Executive fra@fra.org

National Executive Director – Christopher J. Slawinski, ned@fra.org, ext. 101 

Meetings/Convention & Facility Manager - Kimberly Afolabi, kima@fra.org, ext. 127

Communications & Marketing -  fratoday@fra.orgext. 127

Finance Officer - Phillip Reid, finance@fra.org, ext. 102

Finance Account Payable - Misrak A. Zeleke, misrak@fra.org, ext. 114

Finance Accounts Receivable - Donna Simms, donnas@fra.org, ext. 117

Information Technology Director - Sami A. Alsamawi,  it@fra.org, ext. 119

Mail Services - mailroom@fra.org, ext. 116

 

Legislative Team

National Executive Director - Christopher J Slawinski,  ned@fra.org, ext. 101

Legislative Programs - John Davis, Director: john@fra.org, ext. 110

Assistant Director Legislative Programs - Theo Lawson: theol@fra.org, ext. 113

 

Member Services Center - Membership@fra.org: ext. 1

Member Services Supervisor - Shirley Moore, Center Supervisor: shirley@fra.org, ext. 120

Member Services - Barbara Chadwick, Representative: ext. 121

Member Services - Rosemary Reed, Representative: ext. 118

Membership Development  - Christina Hitchcock, Director, christinah@fra.org ext. 123

Veterans' Services - VSO: vafra@fra.org, ext. 113

Have a specific question or comment?

FRAtoday and public relations: fra@fra.orgext. 127

To place a reunion in FRA Today:
reunions@fra.org, ext. 123

To order Merchandise & Materials/Ship Store
orders@fra.org, ext. 117


Send questions and comments to news-fra@fra.org or call (800) 372-1924

FRA National Office

2022 -2023 FRA National Board.pdf

National President Fleet Reserve Assocation – James R. Robbins, Jr.; franp@fra.org 
National Vice President– John Handzuk
Jr National President James W. Campbell
National
Chaplain 
   Laurie Bailey
National Parliamentarian - Marty Posakany


Connect with Us

 Twitter